London Marathon 2016 – club draw on Monday, December 14th

The draw for the club places for the 2016 London Marathon will take place before training on Monday, December 14th.

The following people have put their names forward and get top priority for the 4 available places:

Clive Attwood
Eithne Noonan
Oli Beale
Rob Hawkins
Steve Puetz
Tim Carr
Tim Synge
Warren Pickles

The following have put their names forward too, but are not in the top priority group:

Shaun Howie
Jeni Cummings

If you’ve put your name forward but are missing from the list, or wish to enter send an email with proof of your rejection (if applicable) to club secretary Geraint Torrington  – , see him at training on Monday night (prior to the draw) or send details to 41A Sherbourne Avenue, Bradley Stoke, Bristol, BS32 8DX.