Bristol Half Marathon – check your name is on the list

The deadline for the discounted club entries to the Bristol Half Marathon has now passed. 67 members have taken advantage of this which is fantastic.

The members who have entered are listed below. If you’ve sent a payment, but your name isn’t on the list please get in touch with club secretary Geraint Torrington by the end of Tuesday, June 23rd.

Abigail Hall Graham Clark Mitchell Titley
Alex Miller Graham Organ Nick Faye
Amy Hogarty Guillemette Maunder Nick Marshall
Andrew Yuill Helen Sawyer Nick Smart
Anneke Bull Ian Smith Oli Beale
Anthony Ballance Jane Broadhurst Olivier Jougla
Caroline Bull Jane Goodwin Owen Ainsley
Carolyn Dent Joe Connors Paul Moffatt
Chris Beck John Percival Richard Hughes
Chris Hume Judy Knights Robert Williams
Clive Attwood Julia Scott Robin Phillips
Damian Rooney Julian Hall Sandra Williams
Damien McManus Katie Hughes Sandy Masters
Daniel Ewing Kelly Winstone Sharon Grainger
Dave Martin Ken Lovell Shaun Howie
David Guest Mark Tooski Shirley Hume
David Taylor Michele Hurst Simon Huckett
Diana Moffatt Mike Harris Smita  Ghosh
Dominic Taylor Mike Hopkins Steven Puetz
Edd Gould Mike Howie Stuart Derby
Emma Bradbrook Mike Hurst Suneeta Sellers
Felix McGrath Mike Mewse Tim Carr
Trish Robson